Support Staff

Counselor
Melody Cerna
mcerna7653@swisd.net

Academic Coach
Zulma Vasquez
zvasquez@swisd.net

Social Worker
Nilda Castellanos
ncastellanos@swisd.net
Webpage: SVE Social Worker

Secretary
Diana Gutierrez
dgutierrez@swisd.net

Attendance Clerk
Elizabeth Luera
eluera5856@swisd.net

Administrative Clerk
Nayeli Diaz-DeLeon
ndiazdeleon@swisd.net

School Nurse
Petra Martinez
pmartinez7709@swisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.